District Office Contact List

District Office

108 Whispering Pines Drive, Suite 115
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
(831) 438-1820

Superintendent

Tanya Krause, Superintendent

ext 105

tkrause@scottsvalleyusd.org

Robyn Drake, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

ext 105

rdrake@scottsvalleyusd.org

Educational Services 

Alexandra Friel, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

ext 114

afriel@scottsvalleyusd.org

Daisy Wong, Administrative Assistant 

ext 116

dwong@scottsvalleyusd.org

Student Services

Nadia Oskolkoff, Director of Student Services

ext 103 

noskolkoff@scottsvalleyusd.org

Christina Vienola, Administrative Assistant 

ext 102

cvienola@scottsvalleyusd.org

Special Education

Amy Churchill, Director of Special Education

ext 123

achurchill@scottsvalleyusd.org

Christina Vienola, Administrative Assistant 

ext 102

cvienola@scottsvalleyusd.org

Business Services

Mary Navas, Chief Business Official

ext 107

mnavas@scottsvalleyusd.org

Lori Gentile, Director of Business Services 

ext 109

lgentile@scottsvalleyusd.org

Mallory Sainsbury, Accountant

ext 112

msainsbury@scottsvalleyusd.org

Maren Peduto, Account/Payroll Technician

ext 113

mpeduto@scottsvalleyusd.org

Human Resources

Michael Hanson, Director of Human Resources

ext 108

mhanson@scottsvalleyusd.org

Kathy Bothman, Administrative Assistant

ext 101

kbothman@scottsvalleyusd.org

Technology Services

Shivawn Breed, Data/Tech Support Lead

ext 120

sbreed@scottsvalleyusd.org

Andrew Savoy, Network Specialist Lead

ext 120

asavoy@scottsvalleyusd.org

Food Services

Jennifer Rasmussen, Food Service Manager

(831) 439-9555 ext 108;   831-430-0683

jrassmussen@scottsvalleyusd.org