Skip to main content

Personnel

Director of Student Support Services              

Sharlene Ames

(831) 438-1820 ext. 103

sransom@scottsvalleyusd.org

District Nurse

Lisa Tripp, BSN, RN, PHN, CSN                          

(831) 423-2454

ltripp@scottsvalleyusd.org

Administrative Assistant

Alyssa Martinez

(831) 438-1820 ext. 102

amartinez@scottsvalleyusd.org

Nurses

Lauren Wahl, RN

lwahl@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Kathy Hundemer, RN

khundemer@scottsvalleyusd.org    

 

Jane Arcangeli, RN

jarcangeli@scottsvalleyusd.org

Student Services Program Specialist     

Magdalena Macias

(831) 438-1820 ext. 118

mmacias@scottsvalleyusd.org

Behavior Support Aide

Leslie Gerlack

lgerlack@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

District Psychologists

Cardiff Hamilton

chamilton@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Erick Berglund

eberglund@scottsvalleyusd.org