Skip to main content

Pupil Services Programs/Directory

Pupil Services administers a number of programs designed to assist students, families, and staff.

Click specific program titles below to access more information on each.

Pupil Services Personnel Directory

Director of Student Support Services              

Michelle Stewart

(831) 438-1820 ext. 114

mstewart@scottsvalleyusd.org

District Nurse

Lisa Tripp, BSN, RN, PHN, CSN                          

(831) 423-2454

ltripp@scottsvalleyusd.org

Administrative Assistant

Alyssa Martinez

(831) 438-1820 ext. 102

amartinez@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

District Psychologists:

Cardiff Hamilton

chamilton@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Erick Berglund

eberglund@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Student Services Program Specialist     

Magdalena Macias

(831) 438-1820 ext. 118

mmacias@scottsvalleyusd.org

 

Behavior Support Aide

Leslie Gerlack

lgerlack@scottsvalleyusd.org